Gateway - Men's Inner Journey

Life's a Journey 8-Week Program

  • 11/01/2017
  • 4:00 PM
  • 12/20/2017
  • 6:00 PM
  • ZOOM - Wednesday Evenings
  • 14

Registration

  • Group meets online Wed. evening from 4 - 7 PM PST, that's 7 - 9 PM EST - for 8 weeks starting Nov. 1 through to Dec. 20.
  • Group meets online Wed. evening from 4 - 7 PM PST, that's 7 - 9 PM EST - for 8 weeks starting Nov. 1 through to Dec. 20, plus (1) session with Michael
  • Group meets online Wed. evening from 4 - 7 PM PST, that's 7 - 9 PM EST - for 8 weeks starting Nov. 1 through to Dec. 20, plus (2) sessions with Michael

Register

Life's a Journey 

Eight Week Program


Followup to the Men's Inner Journey Retreat

Even if you did your MIJ years ago, this program will help rekindle that energy again - getting you back on the path toward feeling more connected in life.

 Meets Weekly - Wednesday Evenings 
Nov. 1 to Dec. 20, 2017 from 4 - 6 PM PST, that's 7 - 9 PM EST
Using Zoom - Group Room Conference Call Technology
An invitation to join the group will be forthcoming 

(Optional) Intro Night is Oct 25 from 4 - 5 PM PST, that's 7-8 PM EST


The Gateway for Integrated Consciousness ~ 584 Castro Street, #255 San Francisco, CA 94114
A nonprofit organization dedicated to supporting the work of Michael Sigmann and the Men's Inner journey

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software